Lehrkräfte
Lehrkräfte
Geoffrey Bolt

Klasse 1a
Geoffrey Bolt


📧 bolt@schiller-iserv.de
Simon Kruse

Klasse 1b
Simon Kruse


📧 kruse@schiller-iserv.de
Adriana Liebich

Klasse 2a
Adriana Liebich


📧 liebich@schiller-iserv.de
Johannes Wadsack

Klasse 2b
Johannes Wadsack


📧 wadsack@schiller-iserv.de
Heike Jahn-Naumann

Klasse 3a
Heike Jahn-Naumann


📧 jahn-naumann@schiller-iserv.de
Uta Gröhne

3b
Uta Gröne


📧 groene@schiller-iserv.de
01522-7775249

Elke Freund

Klasse 4a
Elke Freund


📧 freund@schiller-iserv.de
Elke Petrasch

Klasse 4b
Elke Petrasch


📧 petrasch@schiller-iserv.de
Katharina Galante

Lehrerin
Katharina Galante


📧 galante@schiller-iserv.de
Kerstin Knuth

Förderschullehrerin
Kerstin Knuth


📧 knuth@schiller-iserv.de