Unsere Lehrkräfte

Klasse 1

Adriana Liebich

liebich@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 1

Johannes Wadsack

wadsack@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 2a

Heike Jahn-Naumann

jahn-naumann@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 2b

Uta Gröne

groene@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 3a

Elke Freund

freund@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 3b

Elke Petrasch

petrasch@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 4a

Geoffrey Bolt

bolt@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Klasse 4b

Simon-Marcus Kruse

kruse@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Förderschullehrerin

Kerstin Knuth

knuth@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧

Referendarin

Katharina Tramp

tramp@schillerschule-goslar.de 📧